Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)


  • Nikhil Batra, MD (University of Florida)
  • Joseph Balbona, MD (University of South Florida)
  • Jackson Cabo, MD (Vanderbilt Medical Center)
  • Sam Ivan, MD (Carolinas Medical Center Program)
  • R. Scott Libby, MD (University of Tennessee)
  • Ganesh Sanekommu, MD (Tulane University)


  • Amanda Myers (Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville)
  • Nicholas Noble (University of Mississippi)
  • Matthew Newsome (University of Kentucky)
  • Nikhil Batra (University of Florida)
  • Stephen Legg (University of Tennessee)
  • Ricky Wendel (Ochsner Clinic)