Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

News & Announcements

Representing the SESAUA

Posted: February 13, 2023

SESAUA Members
SESAUA Members

SESAUA was well represented at the recent AUA Board of Directors Meeting. Thank you for representing the SES!

Members in order:

David F. Penson, MD, MPH
Secretary-Elect, 5/17/2022 – 5/1/2023

Thomas F. Stringer, MD, FACS
Treasurer, 9/14/2021 – 5/5/2025

Raju Thomas, MD, FACS, FRCS, MHA
Immediate Past President, 5/17/2022 – 5/1/2023

Glenn M. Preminger, MD, FACS
Southeastern Section Representative, 1/7/2023 – 4/29/2025